Client List

Thumbnail Caption

 

Prof. Arup Kumar Raychaudhuri

Director

Extn No. 408

 

Directors Office

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Mr. Achyut Saha PS to Director 407/408 achyut@bose.res.in
Mr. Partha Mitra Attendant 407/408 partham@bose.res.in

 

 

 

registrars Office

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Ms. Shohini Majumdar Registrar 111/409 shohini@bose.res.in
registrar@bose.res.in
Ms. Sutapa Basu PS to the Registrar 111 sutapabasu@bose.res.in

 

 

 

dean's_office_(faculty)

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Prof. Rabin Banerjee Dean (Faculty) 223 rabin@bose.res.in
deanfaculty@bose.res.in
Ms. Mitali (Nanyasi) Bose Office Assistant 412 mitalin@bose.res.in

 

 

 

dean's_office_academicprogramme

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Prof. Amitabha Lahiri Dean (Academic Programme) 412 amitabha@bose.res.in
Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh Deputy Registrar (Academic) (Acting) 103 santosh@bose.res.in
Mr. Jaydeep Kar Programme Assistant (Academic) 258 jaideep@bose.res.in
Ms. Chandrakana Chatterjee Office Assistant 288 chandrakana.chatterjee@bose.res.in
Mr. Rupam Porel Office Assistant 288 rupam.porel@bose.res.in

 

 

 

administrationsub

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Ms. Shohini Majumder Registrar 111/409 shohini@bose.res.in
registrar@bose.res.in
Mr. Sirsendu Ghosh Programme Co-ordinating Officer / In-charge (Hindi Cell) 505 sirsendu@bose.res.in
Mr. Tapan Kumar Sen Senior Programme Assistant 105 tksen@bose.res.in
Mr. Siddhartha Chatterjee Office Assistant 503 siddhartha01@bose.res.in
Ms. Sonali Sen Office Assistant 504 sonalisen@bose.res.in
Mr. Partha Chakraborty Attendant 258
Mr. Sushanta Kumar Biswas Driver 462
Mr. Gobinda Das Driver 444
Mr. Arvind Paswan Driver 444

 

 

Central Registry

 

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Mr. Sukamal Das Attendant 112
Ms. Lina Mukherjee Jr. Office Assistant 112 lina@bose.res.in

 

 

Guest House & Canteen

 

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Mr. Achyut Saha PS to Director 407/408 achyut@bose.res.in
Mr. Sirsendu Ghosh Programme Coordinating Officer 505 sirsendu@bose.res.in
Mr. Biman Roy Attendant 251 biman@bose.res.in

 

 

EVLP

 

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Ms. Debashree Bhattacharyya EVLP Programme Coordinator 452 debashree.bhattacharyya@bose.res.in

 

Hindi Cell

 

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Mr.Prashant Tiwari Hindi Officer (Part Time) 105

 

Hostel

 

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Mr. Jaydeep Kar Hostel Facilitator 258 jaideep@bose.res.in
Mr. Pradip Bose Tradesman 'A' 260

 

 

EPABX

 

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Ms. Jinia Deb Telephone Operator 9/113 jinia.deb@bose.res.in
Mr. Debasish Mitra Telephone Operator 9/113 dmitra@bose.res.in
Mr. Suranjan Deb Telephone Technician 188

 

 

 

accounts

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Mr. Apurba Kanti Sarkar Deputy Registrar (Finance) 101 sarkar@bose.res.in
Mr. Sukanta Mukherjee Assistant Registrar (Projects) 432 sukanta@bose.res.in
Mr. Somnath Roy Attendant 502 somnath@bose.res.in
Mr. Bhupati Naskar Library Stack Assistant 108
Mr. Dipanjan Dey Office Assistant 108 dipanjan@bose.res.in
Mr. Suvendu Dutta Office Assistant 108 suvendu@bose.res.in
Ms. Moumita Bhattacharyya Office Assistant 108 moumita.bhattacharya@bose.res.in

 

 

 

purchase

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh Assistant Registrar (Purchase) 253 santosh@bose.res.in
Mr. Prosenjit Talukdar Programme Assistant (Purchase) 107 talukdarp@bose.res.in
Mr. Aditya Pal Chaudhuri Project Assistant 377
Mr. Suvodip Mukherjee Office Assistant 107 suvodip@bose.res.in
Mr. Swapan Ghosh Attendant 377 swapang@bose.res.in

 

 

 

library

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Mr. Saumen Adhikari Librarian 109 librarian@bose.res.in
Mr. Gurudas Ghosh Technical Assistant 110 gurudas@bose.res.in
Mr. Amit Roy Technical Assistant 110 amit@bose.res.in
Ms. Ananya Sarkar Technical Assistant 110 ananya.sarkar@bose.res.in
Mr. Ratan Acharya Attendant 110 ratan@bose.res.in
Mr. Arun Kr. Bhattacharya Library Stack Attendant 110

 

 

 

computers

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Dr. Manoranjan Kumar Assistant Professor (Incharge) 217 manoranjan.kumar@bose.res.in
Mr.Abhijit Ghosh Jr. Computer Engineer 300 / 240 abhijit.ghosh@bose.res.in
Mr.Abhijit Roy Jr. Computer Engineer 300 / 240 abhijit.roy@bose.res.in
Mr. Prosenjit Lahiri Jr. Computer Engineer 300 / 240 prosenjit.lahiri@bose.res.in
Mr. Sagar Samrat De Jr. Computer Engineer 300 / 240 sagar.s.de@bose.res.in
Mr. Bijay Pramanik Jr. Assistant 240 bijoy@bose.res.in

 

 

 

technicalcell

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Dr. Barnali Ghosh (Saha) Scientist 'E' (Technical Cell) 447 barnali@bose.res.in
Mr. Shakti Nath Das Technical Assistant 263 shakti@bose.res.in
Mr. Surajit Mukherjee Technical Assistant 263 / 264 surajitm@bose.res.in
Mr. Dipankar Roy Technical Assistant 270 dipankar.roy@bose.res.in
Ms. Urmi Chakraborty Technical Assistant 263/264 urmi.chakrabarty@bose.res.in
Mr. Amit Kumar Chanda Technical Assistant 263 / 264
Mr. Sudhanshu Chakrabarty Attendant 241 sudhanshu@bose.res.in

 

 

 

mechanicalworkshop

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Prof. Pratip Kumar Mukhopadhyay Professor (Incharge) 218 pkm@bose.res.in
Mr. Amit Kumar Ghosh Mechanic 450
Mr. Harishikesh Nandi Glass Blower (Part Time) 450

 

 

 

engineering

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Mr. J. R. Bhattacharya Superintending Engineer 106 jrb@bose.res.in
Mr. Avijit Ganguly Campus Engineer cum Estate officer 279 avijit.ganguly@bose.res.in
Mr. Supriyo Ganguly Jr. Engineer (Electrical) 501 supriyo@bose.res.in
Mr. Ganesh Gupta Jr. Engineer (Electrical) 501 ganesh@bose.res.in
Ms. Lakshmi Sanpui Jr. Engineer (Civil) 102 lakshmi@bose.res.in
Mr. Ashis Nandy Jr. Engineer (Civil) 102 ashis.nandy@bose.res.in
Mr. Amitava Palit Jr. Engineer (Civil) 354 amitava.palit@bose.res.in
Mr. Swarup Dutta Office Assistant 285 swarupoffice@bose.res.in
Mr. Shiba Prasad Nayak Pump Operator 460/403
Mr. Dulal Chatterjee Attendant 460
Mr. Nimai Naskar Gardener 462
Mr. Biswanath Das Gardener 462
Mr. Hiralal Das Cleaner 462
Mr. Ramchandra Das Cleaner 462
Mr. Motilal Das Cleaner 462
Mr. Prakash Das Cleaner 462
Mr. Kartick Das Cleaner 462
Mr. Sani Amed Ali Molla Technician (AC & Refrigeration) 354
Mr. Babulal Sardar Technician (AC & Refrigeration) 354 babulal.sardar@bose.res.in

 

 

 

projectcell

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Prof. Pratip Kumar Mukhopadhyay Professor (Convenor) 218 pkm@bose.res.in
Dr. Gautam Gangopadhyay Associate Professor 213 gautam@bose.res.in
Dr. Jaydeb Chakrabarti Associate Professor 224 jaydeb@bose.res.in
Mr. Sukanta Mukherjee Assistant Registrar (Projects) 432 sukanta@bose.res.in
Mr. Achyut Saha PS to Director 407/408 achyut@bose.res.in

 

 

placement

Name Designation Extn No. Email ID
Prof. Kalyan Mandal Professor (Convenor) 203 kalyan@bose.res.in
Dr. Ranjit Biswas Associate Professor 233 ranjit@bose.res.in
Prof. Biswajit Chakraborty Professor 231 biswajit@bose.res.in
Ms. Mitali (Nanyasi) Bose Office Assistant 412 mitalin@bose.res.in

 

 

medicalunit

Name Designation Extn No.

Dr. S.K. Bhattacharyya (Alopathy)

Mon,Tue,Wed,Fri : 10.30am - 12.30pm

Thu : 11.00am - 1.00pm

Authorized Medical Officer 262

Dr. Tridip Kumar Sarkar (Homeopathy)

Tue,Thu : 5.00pm - 6.00pm

Authorized Medical Officer 262

Dr. Gopal Chandra Sengupta (Ayurvedic)

Fri : 12.00 noon - 1 pm

Authorized Medical Officer 262

 

 

 
Vigilance Officer Dr. Sugata  Mukherjee

 

Public Information Officer Mr. Saumen Adhikari